About Alinel

ALINEL creates building solutions that overpass the sole application for which they were initially made. We strive for integrated solutions: unity of form without losing, but even improving  its function.

ALINEL offers you the ability to create your own accents. Incorporating a garage door in the facade? Matching your mailbox, door and carport? Or turn an interior wall into a real eye-catcher? Let your imagination run wild. Thanks to the invisible fastening of our clever tooth-hook links, windows and any type of door integrate seamlessly into the whole. The result? Unity and uniqueness.

Test is dit in de alt te zien

100% modular

100% modular: in design and on site. His accent architecture offers architects as well as commercial and private builders the possibilities to personalise any building. Subtle, sleek and timeless.

the A-brand for the creative architect

Architects are dreamers. You don’t like to be inhibited by technical limitations. And we love that. ALINEL offers you a construction set for building your creative dreams. Away with standard options, get offthe beaten path: think big!

100% custom made

1. Use our software to easily determine yourself which profiles you need. 2. Receive your materials fully custom-processed. Ready for installation. 3. Forget complex installation trainings: the patented ALINEL system allows for fast installation, without any additional work. Screwdriver(s) and screws are all that is needed.

easiest & fastest installation on the market

At ALINEL we always design with these three words in mind: keep it simple. Whatever surface there is to clad, our system is 100% user-friendly. What about installation? For a professional craftsman it is as easy as 1-2-3!

ALINEL emerged from an uninhibited drive to create and from a passion for aesthetics. I didn’t want to offer just anytype of building material, I wanted to offer a visual rhythm to compose to scale.
Jan De Paepe - CEO Alinel

Building circularly?

That means choosing quality materials, with respect for nature. Aluminium is light, strong and infinitely recyclable: a sustainable choice, which is more important than ever today. That is why we, as a top Belgian company, are proud of the 100% local production of our premium products.

Why work with ALINEL products?

Colourfast and scratch-resistant

Durable and maintenance-free

Burglary-resistant and strong as steel

Interested? Or do you have anything else in mind?

contact us for a custom-made solution
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

À propos d'Alinel

ALINEL crée des solutions pour bâtiments qui dépassent l’application pure pour laquelle elles ont été faites. Notre effort se porte sur des solutions intégrées : unité de forme sans perte, ou même avec amélioration des objectifs fonctionnels.

ALINEL vous offre la possibilité d’y apposer vos propres accents. Intégrer une porte de garage dans votre façade ? Coordonner une boîte aux lettres avec une porte et une porte de garage ? Laissez libre cours à votre imagination. Grâce à nos ancrages rendus invisibles par à un système intelligent de jonctions dents-crochets, vos portes, fenêtres et portails peuvent parcourir toute la façade sans raccords. Le résultat ? Uniformité et unicité.

Test is dit in de alt te zien

100 % modulable

ALINEL est 100 % modulable : dans la conception et sur le chantier. Avec ses accents architecturaux, il offre aux architectes, aux constructeurs et aux particuliers la possibilité de personnaliser chaque bâtiment, de façon subtile, élégante et intemporelle.

une grande marque pour les architectes créatifs

Les architectes sont de grands rêveurs. Vous n’aimez pas être limités par des contraintes techniques. Chez ALINEL, c’est ce qui nous plaît ! Nous proposons une solution qui fonctionne comme un jeu de construction permettant de réaliser les rêves les plus créatifs. Sortez des sentiers battus et débarrassez-vous des options standard : Think big !

100 % sur-mesure

1. Calculez vous-même de quels profils vous avez besoin avec notre application software très pratique. 2. Recevez votre matériel réalisé complètement sur mesure. Prêt à l’installation. 3. Oubliez les instructions complexes d’installation : vous montez le système breveté ALINEL en un minimum de temps, sans transformations supplémentaires.

l'installation la plus simple et la plus rapide du marché

Chez ALINEL, lorsque nous concevons un produit, nous gardons toujours 3 mots en tête : Keep it simple ! Peu importe la surface que vous souhaitez habiller, notre système est à 100 % user-friendly. Qu’en est-il de l’installation ? Pour vous, en tant que professionnel, ça sera réglé en 2 temps – 3 mouvements !

La société ALINEL est née d’une irréductible volonté de créer et d’une passion pour l’esthétique. Je ne voulais pas seulement proposer un matériau de construction mais un rythme visuel qui permette de composer selon ses goûts.
Jan De Paepe - CEO Alinel

Construction circulaire ?

Faire le choix d’un tel matériau qui allie qualité et respect de la nature, c’est faire le choix de la durabilité, ce qui, nos jours, est plus important que jamais. ALINEL emprunte naturellement ce chemin : en tant qu’entreprise entièrement belge, nous sommes fiers de la production 100% locale de nos produits premium.

Qu’est-ce qui rend ALINEL si exceptionnelle ?

tenue des couleurs et résistance aux rayures

durabilité et sans nécessité d’entretien

résistance aux effractions et solidité

Alinel vous intéresse ? Vous avez besoin d'un profil adapté pour votre projet ?

contactez-nous pour une solution sur mesure
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×